BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Andy Miller";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:AMiller@humansolutions.org ATTENDEE;CN="Shawna Hoffman";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:SHoffman@humansolutions.org ATTENDEE;CN="Brielle Jones";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:BJones@humansolutions.org ATTENDEE;CN="Marci Cartagena";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MCartagena@humansolutions.or g ATTENDEE;CN="Kim Watson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:KWatson@humansolutions.org ATTENDEE;CN="Development Zoom";CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TR UE:mailto:DZoom@humansolutions.org CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200917T165648Z DESCRIPTION:Lisa Frack is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.\n\n \n\ nJoin Zoom Meeting\n\nhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/7498235068 \n\n \n\nMeeting ID: 749 823 5068\n\n \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20201021T131500 DTSTAMP:20200917T165605Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20201021T114500 LAST-MODIFIED:20200917T165648Z LOCATION:Development Zoom\; https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7498235068 ORGANIZER;CN="Lisa Frack":mailto:LFrack@humansolutions.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Human Solutions Volunteer Orientation Zoom - Fall 20 20 TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000209094E0B38AD601000000000000000 01000000011BDE32B55E60444AE23DFA1BB379FB2 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Lisa Frack is inviting you to a scheduled Zoo m meeting.

 \;

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/ 7498235068

 \;

Meeting ID: 749 823 5068< /p>

 \;

 \ ;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20200917T165605Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR